<<< 1187 >>>
It is a soft white, vegetarian rennet cheese made from cow's milk. If the cheese is allowed to ripen in a warm, humid cellar for two or three weeks, the interior of the cheese melts and the taste is similar to Brie.
Country - France
Milk - Cow's
Fat - 35%